Euro Group UK

Join Us

Contact us

Euro Group UK
7 Coopers Way
Temple Farm Business Park
Southend on Sea
Essex, SS2 5TE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1702 614444
Fax: +44 (0) 1702 616660

General enquiries: enquiries@eurogroup.co.uk


Grahame Jenkins
Managing Director
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Mobile: +44 (0)7976 832185
Email: grahame@eurogroup.co.uk


Andy Mallett
Sales Development Director – Upholstery Division
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Mobile: +44 (0)7412 051583
Email: andy@eurogroup.co.uk
Emma Cowell
Financial Director
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: emma@eurogroup.co.uk
Tish Hewett
Business Development Director
Mobile +44 (0)7810107386
Email: tish@eurogroup.co.uk
Steve Rogers
Project Director
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Mobile: +44 (0)7773 016702
Email: stever@eurogroup.co.uk
Christina Jenkins
Sales Account Manager
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: christina@eurogroup.co.uk
Steve Lotts
Quality Control Manager
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Andrew Hewett
General Manager
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: andrew@eurogroup.co.uk
Geoff Wilkins
Project Manager
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: geoff@eurogroup.co.uk
Claire Chambers
Project Manager
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: clairec@eurogroup.co.uk
Daniel Hall
Project Co-ordinator
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: daniel@eurogroup.co.uk
Samantha Butler
Business Development Assistant
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: samantha@eurogroup.co.uk
Lisa Sutherland
Project Administrator
Call: +44 (0)1702 614444
Email: lisa@eurogroup.co.uk
X